Le Domaine des Lolitas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A small part of domain, where we confide our secrets. Culture, fashion, current events, the lolitas of modern time hasn't to envy Sissi or Marie-Antoinette.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Enchanté mademoiselles ^^

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Invité

Enchanté mademoiselles ^^ Empty
PostSubject: Enchanté mademoiselles ^^   Enchanté mademoiselles ^^ Icon_minitimeThu 12 Jun - 13:27

Hi everybody!
I'm Miss Juliet,and I'm from Italy.
Unfortunately,I cannot write in française but I can understand it quite well,because I studied it for three years 5 years ago,so please,feel free to write in française ^^
Let's start with my introduction!
- Age/ Age : 17
- Pays/Country : Italy
- Departement et Ville /Zip and City : near Milan
- Style lolita favori / Favorite lolita's style : Classic Lolita
- Passion / Interest : Art,reading as many books as I can,writing stories Enchanté mademoiselles ^^ 444759 ,embroiding Enchanté mademoiselles ^^ 69590 ,japanese rock (<3)
- Loisirs / Hobbies : Make long walk,go shopping,hang out with my friends,drawing and chatting
- Musique / Music : J-Rock Enchanté mademoiselles ^^ 82591
- Ce que je fais dans la vie / Studies, job : I study in a Psycho-Socio-Pedagoy school,but I dream to go to the oriental language university one day and maybe to open a Gothic Lolita shop...and a tea house.I'd love if there were a place in italy were alla Lolitas could held a tea party.
- 3 mots pour décrire ma personnalité / 3 words to describe my personality : emotive, caring, easy to get along with
- Autres choses ? / Other things ? : I love writing letters.You know, with the old letter paper and stuff,I find it really exquisite.
I love Versailles's atmosphere,aristocracy and good manners,courtesy in general.
I wish I could become perfect like a real lady one day..Enchanté mademoiselles ^^ 474279

Really nice to meet you!